SCA Board

Gerry Ward
Chairman
gerry@menzies.school.nz
Ian Folster
President
ian.folster@vodafone.co.nz
Greg Munro
Treasurer
greg.munro@mcp.co.nz
Dale Cocker
Board Member
dale.cocker@hwr.co.nz
Ronnie Kotkamp
Board Member
ronniekotkamp@stpetersgore.school.nz
Shaun Fitzgibbon
Board Member
shaunfitzgibbon347@yahoo.com
Rob Stewart
Board Member
rob.stewart@hjsmith.co.nz
Rosie Hickey
Board Member
rosiehickey@stpetersgore.school.nz
Kelly Wilkinson
Board Member
kellys@csc.school.nz
Show More

© 2015 by Southland Cricket Association.