SCA Board

Gerry Ward
Gerry Ward

Chairman gerry@menzies.school.nz

Ian Folster
Ian Folster

President ian.folster@vodafone.co.nz

Greg Munro
Greg Munro

Treasurer greg.munro@mcp.co.nz

Dale Cocker
Dale Cocker

Board Member dale.cocker@hwr.co.nz

Ronnie Kotkamp
Ronnie Kotkamp

Board Member ronniekotkamp@stpetersgore.school.nz

Shaun Fitzgibbon
Shaun Fitzgibbon

Board Member shaunfitzgibbon347@yahoo.com

Rob Stewart
Rob Stewart

Board Member rob.stewart@hjsmith.co.nz

Rosie Hickey
Rosie Hickey

Board Member rosiehickey@stpetersgore.school.nz

Kelly Wilkinson
Kelly Wilkinson

Board Member kellys@csc.school.nz